Updates

 
 

Crossroads Updates


Select the link below to find out what is happening this week at St. James in Goodwood and Trinity in Timberlea​

Staff Directory 

 
Fundy-St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Regional Council
Regional Council 15
First Dawn Eastern Edge Regional Council
Dial 1-800-268-3781
Sackville Office: Ext. 6137 
Email: Info4RC14@united-church.ca
Email: Info4RC15@united-church.ca
St. John’s Office/Bookstore: Ext. 6141
Email: Info4RC16@united-church.ca
 
Executive Minister
Faith March-MacCuish FMacCuish@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6156
 
Executive Assistant
Jennifer Taylor JTaylor@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6140
 
Office Manager/Admin. Support (Sackville Office)
Jennifer Whittemore JWhittemore@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137
 
Office Manager Assistant/Admin. Support (Sackville Office)
Tracey Rose TRose@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6142
 
Office Administrator/Admin. Support (St. John’s Office)
Alison Piercey APiercey@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6139
 
Archives/Records/Bookstore/Admin. Support (St. John’s Office)
Leona Laundry LLaundry@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6141
 
Archives/Records/Avel (Sackville Office)
Sarah Wallace SWallace@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6159
 
Justice and Mission Minister
Laura Hunter LHunter@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6157
 
Youth and Young Adults Minister
Lauren King LKing@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6158
 
Regional Ministers 
Kendall Harrison KHarrison@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6153
David Hewitt DHewitt@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6154
Heather Sandford HSandford@united-church.ca                                        
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6155
 
Stewardship and Special Gifts Officer
Roger Janes RJanes@united-church.ca                                        
1-709-486-3239
 
Office of Vocation Minister 
Andrew Richardson ARichardson@united-church.ca          
1 800-268-3781 ext. 6104

Crossroads Pastoral Charge
 

1-902-876-1933

website@crossroads-ucc.ca

67 Trinity Way

Timberlea NS  B3T 1B8

@2018 by Crossroads pastoral Charge. Proudly created with wix.com